Skip to content

MANGA SURPRISE

October 30, 2008

Had a song stuck in my head (thank you ever so radio) so Googled the lyric I could remember and found the first non lyric a youTube video with the song mixed with part 12 of the Absolute Boyfriend series. Normally not my sort of manga, but I was impressed with how the song suited the art so I watched a couple more; very nice song and story matching by mangaREDFIREFOX. “Stay With Me” (#27) excellent song to be reminded exists. Kind of a cool odd little trip somewhere else. Maybe tomorrow, I’ll try Howl’s Moving Castle.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

