Skip to content

MIDDLE NEWS

January 29, 2009

I am downloading the 12th and final episode of The Middleman which I have not watched since it ran on TV (stubbornness and sadness both) so I’m going to see if it’s better than I remember. And I did the search for MiddleNews and thanks to an update on the ACTUAL Middleblog, I can tell you the DVD is coming out in the summer of 2009. There are also links to all the TV critics who rated “The Middleman” as one of the top shows/episodes of last year.

Almost time to start planning the legendary Art Crawl party.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

