Skip to content

ANIBOOM NEWS

April 16, 2009

Aniboom is reinventing itself (new logo at least, not sure about the fewer bleeding stick figures). Unfortunately, they’ve still sabotaged my log-in, which is not conducive to getting me to start posting stuff on their site again (tried customer service, less than helpful — maybe I should try again when they’ve loaded up the reboot and they’re trying to impress.)

But I really need a animation centric place to post new stuff. Here’s the old page…(and it just let me log in…guess they’re reading this as I’m typing…)

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

