Skip to content

PUNFULS OF FUN (+ WERETACOS)

July 30, 2009

Having realized that in my heart beats the rhythm of Disco Banditry, I’m going to furlough Flagamuffin to focus on the Wild and Wooly Adventures of larf — currently wearing an eXtreme scarf + fighting an upgraded ram on the slopes of The Icy Peak) in Kingdom of Loathing. KOL is a blast to play, full of fun, sharpness, references that make me both laugh + think and not nearly as boring as trying to be a proper holy paladin in World of Warcraft (thanks ever so for the pep talks, Beau ; / ) Apparently, the KOL PTBs are trying to convince “some folks” they rock so they asked for shout outs on their Twitfeed–and they caught me on my shout out night (you could too; @ me)

All I demand as tribute is the right to buy something with a weretaco printed on it.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

