Skip to content

DAY BEFORE THURSDAY

August 3, 2011

Much Ado finished brilliantly.  Now I’m trying to take some time for R + R, which is always difficult.  Cast gave me movie gift cards so I’m taking suggestions. Drop one in the comment box.  Also have X Men 2 in the red envelope and a bunch of house cleaning to do — as well as catching up on the internet world.  Have been enjoying emails about the behind the scenes of the revival of Godspell (it’s crowd funded, my buddy @KristynBurtt is one of the producers) I like the mechanics of putting on a show.

Now, I’m off to check out the Movies You May Have Missed review of one of my favorite time travel movies (you may recognize the title if you’ve been reading for awhile): The Girl Who Leapt Through Time.

The Werewolf Haiku is in the Prometheus Film Festival.  Very excited.  It was a lot of fun last year and I can’t wait to see how creepy it is in a venue bigger than my office.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

