Skip to content

HAIKU LOST AND FOUND

November 6, 2014

I’ve been walking and composing haikus as I go and tweeting them from my phone. Pretty sure I locked the texts and now I’m pretty sure I deleted locked texts somehow. So here’s the haikus I could find on Twitter (most recent first). Enjoy!:

Autumn afternoon haiku:

Not wind caught leaf, orange
Butterfly, white flowers fuel
Push through pale, chill skies.

The Probably Explains A Lot Haiku:

Walking into wind
A good fight; wind at my back
Control falls away

Inspiration/Indecision Haiku:

Falcon drifts swoops drives
Easy in so many winds
Wings want sky to soar

Pensive Haiku

Writing flows away
I dodge into empty calms
But storms drive + fill

From → poetry, Writing

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

